Here is a cup of shut the fuck up asshole

No! You shut the fuck up! Dumb bitch!

I love talking to myself. I do. Apparently i am the only smart motherfucker in this neighbourhood. The rest. They are just a bunch of fucking wankers. Okay we have a couple of exceptions. A few. But really just a few! The rest they just got money!

Funny shit that money! It’s just like cocaine. Makes you think your all powerful. Or our saviour Jesus Christ. The fuck you are. You just a slave! Nothing more nothing less. Need more money bitch. Here is a fucking shovel! Go scoop all that money up!

Here is some more… You feel good now don’t you! A little bit less shitty and a little bit more like a man!

Fucking junkie!

Don’t talk to me! I’ll fucking talk to myself. Don’t need you never did. This was all for you! Now go and enjoy all that money and play with your happy little friends and talk with them.

They love to hear themselves talk to. But they only do it when they are with other people. Or else people may start to think you are crazy! All of you are some self gratifying assholes!

Thats why they thought most of the great minds (including Nietsche) of this century were a bit crazy. You don’t understand them So they start to talk to themselves. So they at least hear a smart fucker talk. I know… I am a smart fucker!

However they have the money to go live in Hotels. Or have big houses with rooms called ‘studies’ so they can talk to themselves without being interrupted or been seen as crazy.

Now the following. Why do you people think that i… a smart morther-fucker… that is so smart that talks to his self. Has been put in a surrounding where other people can hear him talk. Listen in to his conversations and made fun of.

Come on smart motherfuckers. You so damn smart! DO I REALLY NEED TO SPELL IT OUT FOR YOU!!!

I don’t care where i go. So do whatever man. I really don’t care what you do! I need money!

Leave a Reply

