this is some deranged warped bullshit

You are a nigger

Anyone who truly knows me. Knows how much i hate that word. I do. It’s pretty much one of the most debilitating word in the whole dictionary. I only use that word in reference to how KRS-One… Who is in my portfolio… who also performed with public enemy who are also in my portfolio… KRS-one uses the word nigger to explain in many of his songs that a nigger is a uneducated fool. A complete and utter fucking nitwit! Dumb shit!

It is also referenced by other many artists. Like it or not! Not only in hip-hop. Also in animation. Take ‘the Boondocks’ for example a animation about a couple of brothers that live with their grandpa. These examples are in my portfolio. Do you know how fucking proud i am as a white guy from fucking Amsterdam the Netherlands to have these legends in my portfolio.

Do you! Do you really!

I’ll go into further detail. We have on the fifth of December ‘Sinterklaas feest’ which has people run around with blackfaces. Yes! They really do. I was one of the guys that started out on the background of the movement against that ridiculous fucking festivity. Why on the background you say. Because it is not my job to do so otherwise. I am already reached. So don’t fucking preach to the fucking choir.

I also did some work with ‘die antwoord’ who know exactly how much that dumb shit pisses me off! They know what it is to live in ‘apartheid’ which is by default a Dutch word which means. Separated separation. Remember the fountains dear people in the united states. Remember the separation of seats in busses. Remember those dumb ass rules in diners. All that shit is completely and utterly fucking insane to me.

I am living in a country where they think this is normal. I think it’s completely fucking insane! Why the fuck are you motherfuckers holding me back! What are you some stupid fucking niggers! You are stupid fucking niggers. Fuck you! I am so fucking pissed right now i actually called someone a nigger because he wasn’t home and i believe the fucker is screwing me over. He is.

In most of my work the creatives asked me do you want to be in there. Seeing it was the american media i said sure but there is a catch. I want to be in all of your movies and all of your series. As a black man. Why?! Why the fuck do you think. I am raised by the working-class i am the working poor. By birth and origin. It is a banner which i carry with pride. Just like any black man would.

Hey guys shall i tell them about what i told president Obama or Nelson Mandela or maybe about the activism i did for the black community in America and africa end the rest of the world in general…… come on just to fuck with them… They have no clue who the fuck i am… Or the bloods and the crips… All the other black artists… I am fucking angry i want to open them up like a ripe melon!

So here is the twist with the internet. On certain forums the word nigger means… You have guessed it! Proud warrior or tough-guy! Strong individual or a unbendable entity. A person that stands for something and will not be moved. So even then a white guy can be a nigger. Or someone from any other origin. Because the internet dear people doesn’t do one thing and one thing only. There are many different forms and definitions. Sometimes confusing. Sometimes hard to swallow. But if you don’t do your research you just a dumb nigger.

The whole goddamn lot is trying to fuck me over. Goddamn niggers!

They want me out of here. You want me over there. I don’t care where i go as long as it is not here. So do whatever man. I really don’t care what you do! I need money!

Leave a Reply

