stop feeding this damn birds you fascist fuck

Stop feeding those pigeons motherfucker

Seriously you are no friend of mine. They certainly are no friends of mine. You are all some crazy motherfuckers that are screwing me over just for some lose change! Go fuck all of you the whole fucking lot. No more fucking food for you. The buck stops here. I say no more food for you.

These damn birds need to work for their money. Damn lazy motherfuckers holding out until its the next time the man comes by to feed the assholes. Fuck off… Go migrate if it’s better eating over there. You are none of my concern and definitely not a friend you old fascist fuck! With your fascist little pigeons.

I need that fucking food!

Pretending not to be a fascist fucker. I know you believe you are not. You want to not be a fascist fuck. But your environment has raised you to be one. Seriously… It’s your goddamn environment. You haven’t stepped out of that environment and are defending it tooth and nail. Fucking bird brain. Start thinking for yourself and stop imitating others! NOW!!!

I bet you now don’t even want to let me marry one of your damn crazy fascist bitches!

They want me out of here. You want me over there. I don’t care where i go as long as it is not here. So do whatever man. I really don’t care what you do! I need money!

Leave a Reply

