There you go you nazi fascist bitch!

Just as a mother-fucking bonus

You know what we did with the woman who laid with the nazi’s. The fascists the treacherous bitches. We shaved their heads and make them walk around town in a fucking bag if we wanted to. So guess what my demand is. All of you ladies who have fucked me over or tried to fuck me over. Shaven and fucking bagged.

There you go you nazi fascist bitch! You can go walk around town now!

They want me out of here. You want me over there. I don’t care where i go as long as it is not here. So do whatever man. I really don’t care what you do! I need money!

Leave a Reply

