Oh i do! but then again you are such submissive bitches

Je adore Paris

But apparently Paris doesn’t love me back. Seeing they want me over there. I know! You have no clue as to how many beautiful ladies i have seen walking by with there chest popped out with a big fucking sign on it saying. Paris… Or ‘i (heart) paris’ and such stuff… Yeah yeah i know i think they are pretty to. Really pretty. If i didn’t have fucking PTSD i would fuck them, but i do. So fuck you!

I am going to jerk off now! Yeah! With them in mind. Pretty little tits and cute perky mouths. Just begging for a taste of that yummy cum of mine! Oh! What did i just pop your cherry… This was the first time anyone talked this fucked up to you! Well get used to it! Assholes! It only just started. Who the fuck do you think you are playing.

Oh and by the way! I know you need me. You didn’t use any humour whatsoever… Not even bad humour to win me over. None… Just plain… Simple sexy dumb broads… Really… Really… Thats all you got! Woman… Sucks to be you man.

They want me out of here. You want me over there. I don’t care where i go as long as it is not here. So do whatever man. I really don’t care what you do! I need money!

Leave a Reply

