give me back my wallet

I need money! Give me back my wallet! It’s the one that says bad mother fucker.

So okay! Do i get more distractions. Or do i get my wallet back. It’s the one that says bad mother fucker. Nope… Just more dumb ass white bitches with blonde hair. Some dumb ass rich spoiled brats maybe. Whatever you fucking stupid motherfuckers. Its goddamn shameful being of the same kind as you though. Really fucking humiliating.

Hmm… Okay cool! More dumb ass bitches. But than i want them to wear humiliating skimpy clothing. I don’t mean whore like. Fuck it yeah. Bloody fucking whore like. Thats what they are… Really there is no other word for them… At all.. But i want to see flesh. A lot of flesh. They need to show their goods in public. So a good view of their tits, ass and other unmentionables that i can use when i am lying alone in bed at night and jerk off.

It’s not for me. It’s going to be for all the horny motherfuckers that are going to show up! Making pictures and all that shit! It’s fucking humiliating i know i am fucking loving it! You humiliated me. So it’s payback! Mother-fucking payback. And you need to do some nasty shit. Like lick your lips. Bend over so we can see some more lips. Fuck it. I want you to play with yourself in public. And cum in public. Don’t forget to shave and bring your toys along.. If anyone pops out their dick you will suck it and take it up your ass.

I still won’t touch you! The fuck! Dumb fuckers!

This will go on for as long as i have no money. That’s going to be at least three years. Then i still need to make some money. Which is going to take even longer. In the meantime they will be making snapshots of you. The people around you. The people around me. It is going to be posted on the internet. The whole shebang! Just like you did to me! Just like you did to me!

Oh and i want my goddamn keys back. None of you stupid motherfuckers are getting in. Seriously! Leaving all that dumb shit all over the place! Fuck you goddamn insane idiots.

They want me out of here. You want me over there. I don’t care where i go as long as it is not here. So do whatever man. I really don’t care what you do! I need money! For starting up my own animation studio.

Leave a Reply

