Smile motherfuckers

Give me…

Just one post-it and i can make you laugh. Give me enough money i can make you ecstatic for the rest of your life. You will never stop laughing ever. But i am not a clown.

I am like the ones poisoned by our community. I will never hold back. Ever. The kids are going to adore me. Because i am not like you. I will never sell them shit! Ever.

Fully independent! Fully Loaded! All the time!

They want me out of here. You want me over there. I don’t care where i go as long as it is not here. So do whatever man. I really don’t care what you do! I need money!

Leave a Reply

