Death to all slackers

I never miss a dead line

Until this day! I pretty much made them all count. It’s such a waste to spend more time then needed on a project. It’s a waste of money, time and effort. So i always aim to be on time. Way before the deadline! So we can have a fucking drink… or whatever. Thats why i am so damn quick.

Do i really need to emphasise why!? I won’t because that would just be silly. If you don’t get it. You are on the outside looking in. I am on the inside looking out. Thinking. No thank goodness i am not like them.

I don’t like slackers. I fucking hate slackers. I despise fucking slackers. I dance on their fucking grave! Death to all slackers.

Leave a Reply

