i fucking hate money!

I seriously hate money… I do!

But now i can’t fucking do without! I will ask those insane prices, because i will need to. Those insane prices are going to fuck up my social life. A lot! Woman. Can’t trust those! Friends. You don’t have friends when you have a lot of money. So on and so on. So whatever! Love is bigger than money. Always!

Sure you can do amazing things with money. They are a handy tool. But nothing more than a tool. Most people just throw that shit away. I won’t i will invest that shit in people that are going to do amazing things. Yes! I will need to filter those people because a lot of people think they know shit. They don’t. They for example know absolutely nothing about me!

Mo money, mo problems!

Leave a Reply

