The thrill is gone

The thrill is gone

One of the great legends has passed! BB-King. He is now making the angels weep. Well he is a christian so according to his believes he is in heaven. I myself am the eternal sceptic. So yeah! Blues! Always and eternal blues!

I will surely miss him. Hoping he could make some more music. Especially seeing i lost my passion in life painting graffiti… i could do with some blues. Yet! The thrill is gone to go out and paint.

I now will look to the future and take on a new challenge. A game that never ends. But it will never be the same. Never ever. It’s even worse than losing the love of your life!

I even lost that passion… So i am not chasing any tail!

Leave a Reply

