Waiting on wikipedia

Waiting on wikipedia

Yeah well i am so not sorry people! I have been patient haven’t i. This dumb shit cost me 4 years of my life already (and i have to wait another 3) So 7 in total and there are still some people that don’t get it!

Look on wikipedia what i have done! Now i am on welfare and waiting until my debt is cleared. I have nothing everything is taken away from me!

Because i meant well! Fuck all of you!

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/User:Alfons_Scholing

Leave a Reply

