Nya!

I am still laughing. Thats good.

It’s my super power. The most flexible and resilient brain of them all. Sure it needs time but every day i am still laughing my ass off, because i haven’t met this kind of stupid in ages. For a long time i haven’t played the game. It’s great to be back.

The people i will meet in the future are not going to try and mess with me i think they got the jest of it. I will laugh it off.

So here it is a toast to us players. We love the game and we do it all. I do mean all. Now who the fuck are you!

Leave a Reply

