Suffer bitches i am fucking god on a bullshit machine

My portfolio (concepts)

Do you like my work… You most definitely have been watching and listening to it for the last 4 years. It’s pretty amazing working with so many talented people! They have done a amazing job.

In the future i will keep on yelling at them. It makes their work so frigging amazing! I mean well and i get very emotional when they are not doing their utmost when i see their potential.

So have a look around on my online portfolio and see who were my clients and a short outtake of all the work i have done! If you think i have missed some work you can contact me through any of my social website accounts!

Peace!

You can read about my volunteer work here! https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/User:Alfons_Scholing

Portfolio:

  1. Tumblr
  2. Flickr
  3. Google
Leave a Reply

